Client Innovation

Innovation Banner

Home — Our Skills — Client innovation
        Menu

INCREASING CLIENT VALUE THROUGH INNOVATION

Mawenzi Partners helps senior management, marketing and sales departments to innovate so its clients can foresee market trends and sustainably increase their unit value.


Mawenzi Partners has developed a strong expertise in implementing innovation strategies through specific methods and Test & Learn laboratories, in redefining the multi-channel customer experience using client knowledge and big data analyses, in customer segmentation and in CRM strategy and loyalty programmes definition.

 
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - FINANCIAL SERVICES

INNOVATION CONCEPT AND TEST & LEARN LABORATORY

In a hostile economic and regulatory climate, a major consumer credit operator commissioned Mawenzi Partners to further differentiate and enhance the performance of its personal loans service by implementing an efficient and enduring innovation concept giving rise to unique, traffic-generating service ranges and ensuring that these are successfully marketed.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Assessment of the innovation Analysis of previous campaigns Portfolio of differentiating services Innovation concept formalized
01
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - TRANSPORT

MULTICHANNEL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

As part of a major multichannel customer relation development and digitalization programme, the marketing department of a leading transport company chose Mawenzi Partners to overhaul the Multichannel Customer Experience on all points of contact (physical and digital) and for all customers, with a focus on incorporating differentiating features by customer segment.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Guiding principles of the Multichannel Customer Experience Customer experience differentiated by segment Marketing objectives per channel Key events and associated KPIs
02
car icon

CASE STUDY - TRANSPORT

CUSTOMER RETENTION PROGRAM

Faced with challenges in terms of customer innovation, differentiation, modal competition and expansion into new global markets, a major European transport operator chose Mawenzi Partners to rework its international customer retention programme with a view to further involving passengers in a relational dynamic and rewarding its best passengers.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Programme challenges and goals Marketing pledge and mechanics of customer retention by country Multichannel customer incentive plan Business plan and trajectory
03
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - DISTRIBUTION

CUSTOMER KNOWLEDGE AND BIG DATA

With a view to defining an appropriate customer path, a leading mail-order sales operator specializing in equipment and accessories for motor sport and leisure commissioned Mawenzi Partners to enhance customers knowledge (individuals and businesses) and identify relevant customer segments.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Research on product groups and sales channels Customer retention study RFM approach combined with customers' business Profile of a customer segment
04

Innovation Client

Innovation Banner

Accueil — Nos Compétences — Innovation client
        Menu

INNOVER POUR ACCROITRE LA VALEUR CLIENT

Afin de permettre à ses clients d’anticiper les tendances des marchés et d’accroître dans la durée la valeur unitaire de chaque client, Mawenzi Partners accompagne les Directions Générales, Marketing et Commerciale dans l’innovation client.


Mawenzi Partners a développé une expertise forte sur la mise en place de stratégies d’innovation, notamment au travers de laboratoires Test & Learn, sur la refonte de l’Expérience Client Multicanal en s’appuyant sur la connaissance clients par le Big Data, sur la segmentation clients et sur la construction de dispositifs CRM et de programmes de fidélisation.

 
Pour soutenir ces missions à fort enjeu de développement de la valeur, le cabinet dispose d’une équipe de data analysts permettant l’analyse de données massives issues de l’entreprise ou de son environnement.

 
finance icon

CAS CLIENT - SERVICES FINANCIERS

DÉMARCHE D'INNOVATION ET LABORATOIRE TEST & LEARN
Dans un contexte économique et réglementaire peu favorable, un acteur majeur du crédit à la consommation a fait appel à Mawenzi Partners afin d’accentuer la différenciation et la performance de son offre de prêt personnel. L’objectif de la mission consistait à mettre en place une démarche d’innovation fluide et pérenne permettant de faire émerger des offres servicielles différenciantes générant du trafic web et points de vente.
ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Bilan de l'innovation Analyse des campagnes passées Génération d’innovations servicielles et gestion du portefeuille de services Formalisation de la démarche d'innovation
01
car icon

CAS CLIENT - TRANSPORT

EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT MULTICANAL

Dans le cadre d’un programme majeur d’évolution et de digitalisation de relation client multicanal, la direction Marketing d’un leader du transport a choisi Mawenzi Partners pour refondre l’Expérience Client Multicanal sur tous les points de contact (physiques et digitaux) et pour l’ensemble des clients en intégrant notamment des éléments de différenciation par segment.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Principes directeurs de l'expérience client multicanal Expérience client différenciée par segment Objectifs marketing par canal Evenements clés et KPI's associés
02
car icon

CAS CLIENT - TRANSPORT

PROGRAMME DE
FIDÉLISATION

Face à des enjeux d’innovation client, de différenciation et de concurrence modale et de développement sur des nouveaux marchés géographiques, un acteur majeur européen du transport a choisi Mawenzi Partners pour refondre son programme de fidélité international avec un objectif d’impliquer davantage de voyageurs dans une dynamique relationnelle et de valoriser ses meilleurs voyageurs.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Enjeux et objectifs du programme Promesse marketing et mécaniques de fidélisation par pays Plan de sollicitations clients multicanal Business plan et trajectoire
03
car icon

CAS CLIENT - DISTRIBUTION

CONNAISSANCE CLIENT ET BIG DATA

Avec pour objectif de définir un parcours adapté à ses clients, un des leaders de la vente par correspondance d’équipements et accessoires dédiés à la compétition et aux loisirs automobiles a fait appel à Mawenzi Partners afin d’améliorer la connaissance de ses clients (particuliers et entreprises) et d’identifier des segments clients pertinents.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Etudes des famillles de produits et canaux de vente Etude de la fidélisation des clients Croisement d'une approche RFM avec l'activité des clients Fiche d'identité d'un segment client
04