Marketing & Sales

Marketing Banner
Home — Our Skills — Marketing & Sales
        Menu

MAINTAINING AND INCREASING TURNOVER

Mawenzi Partners helps senior management, marketing and sales departments to maintain and increase turnover with a view to meeting their revenue growth targets.


With expertise in marketing and sales strategy, Mawenzi Partners works on new offers projects (products and services design and modelling including new business models, pricing, positioning and value proposition) as well as sales strategy and multi-channel distribution (commercial partnerships, digital strategy and distribution network optimization).

 
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - TRANSPORT

DESIGN AND MODELLING OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

To mark its 10th anniversary and enhance its reputation as an innovator, a passenger transport operator decided to move into a new area of services. The client commissioned Mawenzi Partners to define an innovative value proposition for the new service, draw up a business plan and secure the go-to-market with the launching of a new mobile application.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Marketing mix for the new service and marketing pledge Customer path and customer studies Business plan for the new service and added value Management of the project from strategy to delivery
01
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - SPORT

PRICING

On behalf of a major sports federation, Mawenzi Partners analysed customers' purchasing habits and sales at a stadium ticket office and identified drivers for optimizing management yield and the overall pricing strategy with a view to maximizing total revenue and, more specifically, to filling each category of seats, ensuring even distribution across the sales channels and forecasting sales.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Analysis of sales by category, forecasting and sales channel Category filling simulation in dynamic view Impact on forecast revenue and additional revenue targets Recommendations tested during an event
02
car icon

CUSTOMER CASE - CONSUMER GOODS

COMMERCIAL
PARTNERSHIP

Having set ambitious growth targets for future years, a French food producer commissioned Mawenzi Partners to help it structure its commercial approach and in particular its B2B partnership strategy. The main goal of this assignment was to forge a major distribution partnership.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Brand assessment Analysis of the partner's customer experience B2B value proposition lobbying plan
03
finance icon

CUSTOMER CASE - FINANCIAL SERVICES

DIGITAL STRATEGY AND DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

In a climate where consumer habits are changing at an increasing rate, most industries are obliged to use the internet to attract business. A major mutual insurance company therefore asked Mawenzi Partners to help define its digital strategy focusing on individuals and professionals.

STEPS & DELIVERABLES
arrow icon
Internal assessment of the current situation Digital sector competitive benchmark Challenges and goals defined Short-term digital sector action plan drawn up
04

Marketing & Ventes

Marketing Banner
Accueil — Nos Compétences — Marketing et ventes
        Menu

SOUTENIR & DÉVELOPPER LE CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES

Afin de permettre à ses clients de réaliser leurs ambitions de croissance des revenus, Mawenzi Partners accompagne les Directions Générales, Marketing et Commerciale dans le maintien et le développement du chiffre d’affaires.


Fort de son expertise en Stratégie Marketing et Commerciale, Mawenzi Partners intervient sur des projets de refonte d’offres (conception, nouveau business model, pricing, positionnement et proposition de valeur), de stratégie commerciale multicanal (partenariats commerciaux, stratégie digitale et optimisation des réseaux de distribution).

 
car icon

CAS CLIENT - TRANSPORT

CONCEPTION ET MODELISATION D'OFFRE

Pour célébrer ses 10 ans et enrichir son positionnement de laboratoire d’innovation, un acteur du transport de voyageurs souhaitait lancer une offre en rupture. Ce client a fait appel à Mawenzi Partners pour définir une proposition de valeur innovante, élaborer le Business Plan et sécuriser le Go To Market avec le lancement d’une nouvelle application mobile.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Mix marketing de l'offre et promesse marketing Parcours clients et études clients Business Plan de l'offre et valeur créée Pilotage du projet sur toutes ses composantes
01
car icon

CAS CLIENT - SPORT

PRICING / STRATÉGIE PRIX

Une grande fédération sportive a sollicité Mawenzi Partners pour maximiser le chiffre d’affaires de sa billetterie en optimisant le remplissage de chaque catégorie de places. Les équipes Mawenzi Partners ont analysé les comportements d’achat clients et identifié des leviers d’optimisation du yield management et de la stratégie tarifaire globale.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Analyse des ventes par catégorie, anticipation et canal de vente Simulation du remplissage des catégories en vision dynamique Impacts sur le revenus attendus et ambitions de revenus additionnels Test des recommandations sur un événement
02
car icon

CAS CLIENT - GRANDE CONSOMMATION

PARTENARIAT
COMMERCIAL

Face à des objectifs de croissance ambitieux pour les années à venir, notamment à l’international, un producteur alimentaire a fait appel à Mawenzi Partners pour l’aider à structurer sa démarche commerciale et plus particulièrement sa stratégie de partenariats B2B. L’enjeu majeur de cette mission était la signature d’un partenariat de distribution majeur.

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Diagnostic de la marque Analyse de l'expérience client du partenaire Proposition de valeur B2B Plan d’actions commerciales
03
car icon

CAS CLIENT - SERVICES FINANCIERS

STRATÉGIE DIGITALE ET RÉSEAU DE DISTRIBUTION

Dans un contexte où l’évolution des modes de consommation s’accélère, internet doit être utilisé comme apporteur d’affaire pour la majorité des secteurs. Un des assureurs mutualistes majeurs a donc sollicité Mawenzi Partners pour l’accompagner dans le cadrage de sa stratégie digitale, auprès des cibles de Particuliers et de Professionnels

ÉTAPES & LIVRABLES
arrow icon
Bilan interne de l'existant Benchmark de la concurrence sur le digital Formulation des enjeux, objectifs et priorités sur le digital Définition d'un plan d'actions court terme sur le digital
04